How to Deactivate Users in ERx9

Step 1: At the top of the control panel, click on "Hospital" > "Settings" > "Security & User Settings."

Screen Recording 2020-06-02 at 09.56.41.41 AM

Step 2:  Click on the user > click on the "Edit" button > change the status from "Active" to "Inactive" > "Save." Every user in ERx9 will need to be deactivated before the official transition to the new system. 

Screen Recording 2020-06-02 at 10.18.46.59 AM

Have more questions? Submit a request